Articles

WIP Wednesday

In Knitting, WIP Wednesday on 02/17/2011 by emehkoko

Well, my current WIP is my boyfriend’s fingerless gloves still. I’ve been so busy with ridiculous amounts of school work (biology and chemistry both decided this week formal lab reports would be do along with three chemistry assignments) so I never got to do my “What’s in my Queue” day and am now second guessing the pattern I chose for my yarn for my fingerless gloves. We’ll see. I may just do a list of fingerless glove patterns and ask for opinions on which to use for my yarn. I don’t know, we’ll see.

Anyways, here are some pictures of the fingerless gloves for my boyfriend. They’ve gotten a few inches added on to them this week, which is pretty good for how busy and all I’ve been.

I think this picture shows the color best

Shows progress when you look back at the last few posts

Shows progress as well

Sorry everything’s sorta choppy now. In the middle of making this, I started having roommate issues and am about ready to explode. So yeah, sorry.

2 Responses to “WIP Wednesday”

  1. Love the color, makes me think of coals in a fireplace.

Leave a Reply

